2016 ACCWBB Tournament: Game 7 Coverage

#14 Boston College vs. #6 NC State will tip off Thursday, March 3 at 8:00 pm



Watch Live Online on ESPN3

SIRIUS 106 || XM 190

Live Stats

RSN Affiliates 


FOX Sports South/FOX Sports Carolinas
FOX Sports Florida
FOX Sports Midwest Plus/FOX Sports Indiana Plus
Comcast SportsNet Mid-Atlantic
YES
NESN Plus – Same Day Delay – 1am ET
ROOT Sports Pittsburgh – Same Day Delay – 1am ET
FOX Sports Southwest in SA, HOU, OK, LA
FOX Sports Prime Ticket – Same Day Delay – 2am ET/11pm PT
ROOT Sports Rocky Mtn.
ROOT Sports Northwest – Same Day Delay – 1am ET/10pm PT