2016 ACCWBB Tournament: Game 11 Coverage

#6 NC State vs. #3 Syracuse will tip off Friday, March 4 at 8:00 pm



Watch Live Online on ESPN3

SIRIUS 106 || XM 190

Live Stats

RSN Affiliates 


FOX Sports South/FOX Sports Carolinas
FOX Sports Sun – in Central and North Florida
FOX Sports Florida – in South Florida
FOX Sports Midwest Plus /FOX Sports Indiana Plus – Same Day Delay – 4am ET/3am CT
Comcast SportsNet Mid-Atlantic – Same Day Delay – 1am ET
YES – Same Day Delay – 12am ET
NESN
ROOT Sports Pittsburgh
SportsTime Ohio
ROOT Sports Rocky Mtn.
ROOT Sports Northwest – Same Day Delay – 1am ET/10pm PT