ACCWBB Basketball on RSN: Clemson at Virginia

RSN Affiliates for Clemson at Virginia
Sunday, February 21, 2016 | 1 p.m.

Watch Live Online on ESPN3


•         FOX Sports South
•         FOX Sports Carolinas
•         FOX Sports Sun
•         FOX Sports Midwest Plus
•         FOX Sports Indiana Plus
•         Comcast SportsNet Mid-Atlantic
•         YES
•         NESN
•         ROOT Sports Pittsburgh
•         SportsTime Ohio
•         FOX Sports Detroit Plus
•         FOX Sports North Plus
•         FOX Sports San Diego
•         FOX Sports Prime Ticket
•         ROOT Sports Rocky Mtn. – Same Day Delay – 5pm ET/3pm MT
•         ROOT Sports Northwest – Same Day Delay – 5am ET/2am PT