ACC Women's Soccer on RSN: Louisville @ Virginia Tech

RSN Affiliates for Louisville @ Virginia Tech
Sunday, October 16, 2016 | 1 p.m.

Also on ACC Network Extra (subject to blackout)

  • FOX Sports South/FOX Sports Carolinas
  • FOX Sports Sun
  • FOX Sports Midwest /FOX Sports Indiana
  • Comcast SportsNet Mid-Atlantic
  • YES
  • NESN
  • ROOT Sports Pittsburgh
  • SportsTime Ohio
  • FOX Sports Detroit
  • FOX Sports North
  • FOX Sports Wisconsin
  • FOX Sports Southwest
  • FOX Sports Arizona
  • FOX Sports San Diego
  • FOX Sports Prime Ticket
  • ROOT Sports Rocky Mtn. – DB – 4pm ET/2pm MT
  • ROOT Sports Northwest – DB – 7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT