ACC Women's Soccer on RSN: Miami at Syracuse

RSN Affiliates for Miami at Syracuse
Thursday, October 22, 2015 | 8 p.m.

Watch Live Online on ESPN3

Name AKA Website
Comcast SportsNet Mid-Atlantic Plus CSN-MA + www.csnwashington.com
ESPN3 (Subject to Blackout) ESPN3 (Subject to Blackout) espn.go.com/watchespn/index
FOX Sports Carolinas FS Carolinas www.foxsportscarolinas.com/
FOX Sports Detroit Plus FOX Sports Detroit + www.foxsportsdetroit.com
FOX Sports Indiana FS Indiana www.foxsportsIndiana.com
FOX Sports Midwest FS Midwest www.foxsportsmidwest.com
FOX Sports North Plus FS North + www.foxsportsnorth.com
FOX Sports San Diego FS San Diego www.fox5sandiego.com/
FOX Sports South FS South www.foxsportssouth.com/
FOX Sports Southwest Plus FS Southwest + www.foxsportssouthwest.com
New England Sports Network NESN www.nesn.com
ROOT Sports Northwest
Delayed Broadcast – 7am ET/4am PT
ROOT Sports Northwest www.northwest.rootsports.com
ROOT Sports Pittsburgh ROOT Sports Pittsburgh www.pittsburgh.rootsports.com
ROOT Sports Rocky Mtn.
Delayed Broadcast – 2am ET/12am MT
ROOT Sports Rocky Mtn. rockymountain.rootsports.com
SUN Sports SUN www.foxsportsflorida.com
YES Network YES www.yesnetwork.com