ACC Women's Soccer on RSN: Miami at North Carolina

RSN Affiliates for Miami at North Carolina
Thursday, October 6, 2016 | 7 p.m.

Also on ACC Network Extra (subject to blackout)

  • FOX Sports South/FOX Sports Carolinas
  • FOX Sports Sun
  • FOX Sports Midwest Plus/FOX Sports Indiana Plus
  • Comcast SportsNet Mid-Atlantic
  • YES – DB – 10:30pm
  • NESN
  • ROOT Sports Pittsburgh Plus
  • SportsTime Ohio – DB – Fri, 10/7, 2pm ET
  • FOX Sports Detroit
  • FOX Sports North
  • FOX Sports Southwest Plus
  • FOX Sports Arizona
  • FOX Sports San Diego
  • FOX Sports Prime Ticket
  • ROOT Sports Rocky Mtn. – DB – 9pm ET/7pm MT
  • ROOT Sports Northwest – DB – 1am ET/10pm PT