ACC Volleyball on RSN: Florida State at Miami

RSN Affiliates for Florida State at Miami
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 | 7 p.m.

Also on ACC Network Extra (subject to blackout)


FOX Sports South/FOX Sports Carolinas
FOX Sports Sun
FOX Sports Midwest Plus /FOX Sports Indiana Plus
Comcast SportsNet Mid-Atlantic
YES
NESN
ROOT Sports Pittsburgh
SportsTime Ohio – Delayed – 12midnight
FOX Sports Detroit Plus
FOX Sports Southwest Plus
FOX Sports Prime Ticket
FOX Sports San Diego
ROOT Sports Rocky Mtn. – Delayed – 10pm ET/8pm MT
ROOT Sports Northwest – Delayed – 2am ET/11pm PT