ACC Men’s Lacrosse: 2016 ACC Men’s Lacrosse Championship Tickets On Sale

ACC Men’s Lacrosse Championship to be played at Fifth Third Bank Stadium April 29-May 1

GREENSBORO, N.C. – Tickets for the 2016 ACC Men’s Lacrosse Championship to be held April 29-May 1 at Fifth Third Bank Stadium located in Kennesaw, Ga., are on sale now. Single day tickets start at $20, while all-session books start at $50.

All five ACC teams (Duke, North Carolina, Notre Dame, Syracuse and Virginia) will travel to the greater Atlanta area, with the top four finishers from the regular season competing for the ACC Championship. The four-team tournament will commence with semifinal action on Friday, April 29, with games at 6 p.m. and 8:30 p.m. The championship game will be played on Sunday, May 1, at Noon. The fifth-place team that does not qualify for the tournament will play Brown on Saturday, April 30, at 7 p.m. All game times are subject to change.

All four games will be played in the intimate atmosphere of Fifth Third Bank Stadium, an 8,300 seat venue in Kennesaw, Ga. The 2016 tournament will mark the sixth time in the event’s 28-year history that it has been held at a neutral site. Prior to coming to Fifth Third Bank Stadium in 2016, PPL Park in Chester, Pa., played host in 2014 and 2015, followed by Baltimore, in 2005 and 2006, and Orlando, Florida, in 2001. 

Tickets for groups of 10-or-more start at $15 per ticket. Families, teams and community groups can take advantage of affordable ticket options for either single-day or all-session admission. Fans interested in saving on group tickets should e-mail or call 470-578-4849.

For more ticket information to purchase tickets, call the Fifth Third Bank Stadium Box Office at 470-578-4849 or go to

For more information on ACC Men’s Lacrosse, visit or follow on Twitter @ACCMLax. 

About the ACC 
The Atlantic Coast Conference, now in its 63rd year of competition and 15 members strong, has long enjoyed the reputation as one of the strongest and most competitive intercollegiate conferences in the nation. ACC members Boston College, Clemson, Duke, Florida State, Georgia Tech, Louisville, Miami, North Carolina, NC State, Notre Dame, Pitt, Syracuse, Virginia, Virginia Tech and Wake Forest continue to build upon the cornerstones on which the league was founded in 1953 with a consistent balance of academics, athletics and integrity.  For more information, visit and follow @theACC on Twitter and on

About Fifth Third Bank Stadium
The Fifth Third Bank Stadium is a state of the art facility within the 88 picturesque acres of the Kennesaw State Sports and Entertainment Park sitting at the foot of Kennesaw Mountain. Located less than a mile from both 575 and I-75, the venue is 18 miles north of downtown Atlanta in Cobb County. Built in 2010, the stadium is home to the Kennesaw State Owls and also frequently hosts professional and international sporting events as well as concerts and festivals and is now home to professional lacrosse team, The Atlanta Blaze.