ACC Football on RSN: Virginia at Wake Forest

RSN Affiliates for Virginia at Wake Forest
Saturday, November 5, 2016 | 3 p.m.

Also on ACC Network Extra (subject to blackout)


    FOX Sports South/FOX Sports Carolinas

    FOX Sports Sun

    FOX Sports Midwest/FOX Sports Indiana

    Comcast SportsNet Mid-Atlantic 

    YES

    NESN

    ROOT Sports Pittsburgh

    SportsTime Ohio

    FOX Sports Detroit Plus

    FOX Sports North Plus

    FOX Sports Southwest

    FOX Sports Arizona

    FOX Sports West

    ROOT Sports Rocky Mtn. – DB – Sunday 3pm ET/1pm MT

    ROOT Sports Northwest – DB – Sunday 2am ET/11pm PT