ACC Football on RSN: Virginia at Louisville

RSN Affiliates for Virginia at Louisville
Saturday, November 14, 2015 | 12:30 p.m.

Watch Live Online on ESPN3

Name AKA Website
Comcast SportsNet Mid-Atlantic CSN-MA www.csnwashington.com/
ESPN3 (Subject to Blackout) ESPN3 (Subject to Blackout) espn.go.com/watchespn/index
FOX Sports Carolinas FS Carolinas www.foxsportscarolinas.com/
FOX Sports Florida FS Florida foxsportsflorida.com/
FOX Sports Indiana Plus FS Indiana Plus www.foxsportsIndiana.com
FOX Sports Midwest Plus FS Midwest + www.foxsportsmidwest.com
FOX Sports North Plus FS North + www.foxsportsnorth.com
FOX Sports San Diego
Delayed to 2am ET/11pm PT
FS San Diego www.fox5sandiego.com/
FOX Sports South FS South www.foxsportssouth.com/
FOX Sports Southwest Plus FS Southwest + www.foxsportssouthwest.com
MSG Plus MSG Plus www.thegarden.com
New England Sports Network Plus NESN + www.nesn.com
ROOT Sports Pittsburgh 
Live on DirecTV, Dish, AT&T
Same Day Delay – 11pm ET
ROOT Sports Pittsburgh www.pittsburgh.rootsports.com
ROOT Sports Rocky Mtn.
Delayed to 11:30pm ET/8:30pm PT
ROOT Sports Rocky Mtn. rockymountain.rootsports.com
SportsTime Ohio SportsTime Ohio www.foxsportsohio.com