ACC Football on RSN: Charlotte at Louisville

RSN Affiliates for Charlotte at Louisville
Thursday, September 1, 2016 | 7 p.m.

Also on ACC Network Extra (subject to blackout)

FOX Sports South
FOX Sports Sun
FOX Sports Midwest Plus /FOX Sports Indiana Plus
Comcast SportsNet Mid-Atlantic Plus
YES – delayed broadcast – 9:30pm
NESN
ROOT Sports Pittsburgh
FOX Sports Ohio
FOX Sports Detroit
FOX Sports North Plus
FOX Sports Wisconsin
FOX Sports Southwest
FOX Sports Arizona
FOX Sports Prime Ticket
FOX Sports San Diego
ROOT Sports Rocky Mtn. – delayed broadcast – 12:30am ET/10:30pm MT
ROOT Sports Northwest – delayed broadcast – 1:30am ET/10:30pm PT