REPLAY: ACC Football Coaches Teleconference

(Note: Today's teleconference featured each of the Conference’s 14 head football coaches as well as Notre Dame head coach Brian Kelly since the Irish play an ACC team.)


Click Here for printable transcripts

Approximate start times for each coach in audio above:

00:00—Brian Kelly, Notre Dame
12:22—Dabo Swinney, Clemson
23:34—Jimbo Fisher, Florida State
31:56—Bobby Petrino, Louisville
42:42—Scott Shafer, Syracuse
54:13—Dave Clawson, Wake Forest
01:04:32—Paul Johnson, Georgia Tech
01:13:58—Larry Fedora, North Carolina
01:21:23—Frank Beamer, Virginia Tech
01:38:21—Pat Narduzzi, Pitt
01:49:37—Mike London, Virginia
02:03:48—Steve Addazio, Boston College
02:14:28—David Cutcliffe, Duke
02:23:52—Dave Doeren, NC State
02:36:02—Al Golden, Miami