ACC Basketball on RSN: William & Mary at Louisville

RSN Affiliates for William & Mary at Louisville
Monday, November 14, 2016 | 7 p.m.

Also on ACC Network Extra (subject to blackout)


  • FOX Sports South/FOX Sports Carolinas
  • FOX Sports Florida
  • FOX Sports Midwest/FOX Sports Indiana – DB – 12am ET/11pm CT
  • Comcast SportsNet Mid-Atlantic
  • YES
  • NESN
  • ROOT Sports Pittsburgh Plus
  • SportsTime Ohio – DB – 9pm
  • FOX Sports North
  • FOX Sports Wisconsin
  • FOX Sports West
  • ROOT Sports Rocky Mtn.
  • ROOT Sports Northwest – DB – 11pm ET/8pm PT