ACC Basketball on RSN: Virginia Tech at Miami

RSN Affiliates for Virginia Tech at Miami
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 | 9 p.m.

Watch Live Online on ESPN3

•         FOX Sports South
•         FOX Sports Carolinas
•         FOX Sports Sun
•         FOX Sports Midwest Plus
•         FOX Sports Indiana Plus
•         Comcast SportsNet Mid-Atlantic
•         YES
•         NESN
•         ROOT Sports Pittsburgh
•         SportsTime Ohio
•         FOX Sports Detroit
•         FOX Sports North Plus
•         FOX Sports Wisconsin – Delay – Thu 2/18 at 2pm ET/1pm CT
•         FOX Sports Southwest Plus
•         FOX Sports Arizona
•         FOX Sports San Diego
•         FOX Sports Prime Ticket
•         ROOT Sports Rocky Mtn. – Same Day Delay – 12am ET/10pm MT
•         ROOT Sports Northwest – Same Day Delay – 2am ET/11pm PT