ACC Basketball on RSN: St. Bonaventure at Syracuse

RSN Affiliates for St. Bonaventure at Syracuse
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 | 7 p.m.

Watch Live Online on ESPN3

Name AKA Website
Comcast SportsNet Plus CSN + www.csnwashington.com/pages/plus
ESPN3 (Subject to Blackout) ESPN3 (Subject to Blackout) espn.go.com/watchespn/index
FOX Sports Arizona FS Arizona www.foxsportsarizona.com
FOX Sports Carolinas FS Carolinas www.foxsportscarolinas.com/
FOX Sports Detroit Plus FOX Sports Detroit + www.foxsportsdetroit.com
FOX Sports Florida FS Florida foxsportsflorida.com/
FOX Sports Indiana Plus FS Indiana Plus www.foxsportsIndiana.com
FOX Sports Midwest Plus FS Midwest + www.foxsportsmidwest.com
FOX Sports San Diego
Same Day Delay – 12am ET/9pm PT
FS San Diego www.fox5sandiego.com/
FOX Sports South FS South www.foxsportssouth.com/
FOX Sports Southwest Plus FS Southwest + www.foxsportssouthwest.com
MSG Plus MSG Plus www.thegarden.com
New England Sports Network Plus NESN + www.nesn.com
ROOT Sports Northwest ROOT Sports Northwest www.northwest.rootsports.com
ROOT Sports Pittsburgh
Live on DirecTV, Dish, AT&T
Delay Broadcast – Wed 11/18, 3pm ET
ROOT Sports Pittsburgh www.pittsburgh.rootsports.com
ROOT Sports Rocky Mtn.
Same Day Delay – 6am ET/4am MT
ROOT Sports Rocky Mtn. rockymountain.rootsports.com
SportsTime Ohio SportsTime Ohio www.foxsportsohio.com