ACC Basketball on RSN: Grand Canyon at Duke

RSN Affiliates for Grand Canyon at Duke
Saturday, November 12, 2016 | 5:30 p.m.

Also on ACC Network Extra (subject to blackout)

  • FOX Sports South/FOX Sports Carolinas
  • FOX Sports Sun – South Florida
  • FOX Sports Florida – Central and North Florida
  • FOX Sports Midwest Plus/FOX Sports Indiana Plus
  • Comcast SportsNet Mid-Atlantic
  • YES
  • NESN
  • ROOT Sports Pittsburgh Plus
  • SportsTime Ohio
  • FOX Sports Wisconsin
  • FOX Sports Southwest – AR, OK, DFW, HOU
  • FOX Sports Arizona Plus
  • FOX Sports San Diego
  • FOX Sports West
  • ROOT Sports Rocky Mtn. – DB – 10:30pm ET/8:30pm MT
  • ROOT Sports Northwest – DB – 10:30pm ET/7:30pm PT