ACC Basketball on RSN: Clemson at Boston College

RSN Affiliates for Clemson at Boston College
Saturday, March 5, 2016 | noon

Watch Live Online on ESPN3


FOX Sports South/FOX Sports Carolinas
FOX Sports Sun
FOX Sports Midwest/FOX Sports Indiana – Same Day Delay – 2am ET/1am CT 
Comcast SportsNet Mid-Atlantic Plus
MSG Plus
NESN Plus
ROOT Sports Pittsburgh
SportsTime Ohio
ROOT Sports Rocky Mtn. – Same Day Delay – 2pm ET/12pm MT
ROOT Sports Northwest