ACC Basketball on RSN: Appalachian State at Duke

RSN Affiliates for Appalachian State at Duke
Saturday, November 26, 2016 | noon

Also on ACC Network Extra (subject to blackout)

      • FOX Sports South/FOX Sports Carolinas
      • FOX Sports Sun
      • FOX Sports Midwest/FOX Sports Indiana – DB – 4:30pm ET/3:30pm CT
      • Comcast SportsNet Mid-Atlantic
      • YES
      • NESN Plus
      • ROOT Sports Pittsburgh
      • SportsTime Ohio
      • FOX Sports North Plus
      • FOX Sports Wisconsin Plus
      • FOX Sports Southwest Plus
      • FOX Sports Arizona
      • FOX Sports San Diego
      • FOX Sports Prime Ticket
      • ROOT Sports Rocky Mtn. – DB – 6:30pm ET/4:30pm MT
      • ROOT Sports Northwest – DB – 6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT