<span ng-bind-html-unsafe="school.name"></span> <span ng-bind-html-unsafe="sport.name"></span> <span ng-bind-html-unsafe="video.name"></span>

2012 ACC Women's Lacrosse Championship

Maryland’s Terrapins earned a 14-10 victory over North Carolina on Monday night to become the first team to win four-straight ACC Women’s Lacrosse Championship titles.

Related Videos

  • North Carolina Lacrosse Wins OT Thriller
  • ACC Basketball | RAM Power Plays
  • North Carolina Lacrosse Wins OT Thriller | ACC Must See Moment Of 2013 Candidate
  • Duke vs UNC | 2014 ACC Women's Basketball Highlights
  • Syracuse's Henry Schoonmaker Scores Game-Winning Goal In OT vs Albany | ACC Must See Moment
  • Inside: Clemson | Brad Brownell Mic'd Up
1 - 6 of 100