SCORES & SCHEDULES

sport kind

Fri Aug 29, 2014

9:00 PM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Soccer (M)

Marquette
9:00 PM UTC All DayStart Time TBA

Marquette vs Notre Dame

Bloomington, Ind.
Notre Dame

Sun Aug 31, 2014

3:30 PM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Soccer (M)

Georgetown
3:30 PM UTC All DayStart Time TBA

Georgetown vs Notre Dame

Bloomington, Ind.
Notre Dame

Fri Sep 05, 2014

11:30 PM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Soccer (M)

Dartmouth
11:30 PM UTC All DayStart Time TBA

Dartmouth vs Notre Dame

Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame

Sun Sep 07, 2014

6:00 PM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Soccer (M)

Kentucky
6:00 PM UTC All DayStart Time TBA

Kentucky vs Notre Dame

Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame

Sat Sep 13, 2014

11:00 PM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Soccer (M)

Notre Dame
11:00 PM UTC All DayStart Time TBA

Notre Dame vs Syracuse

Syracuse, N.Y.
Syracuse

Sun Sep 21, 2014

4:00 PM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Soccer (M)

Notre Dame
4:00 PM UTC All DayStart Time TBA

Notre Dame vs Virginia

Charlottesville, Va.
Virginia

Fri Sep 26, 2014

11:30 PM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Soccer (M)

North Carolina
11:30 PM UTC All DayStart Time TBA

North Carolina vs Notre Dame

Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame

Tue Sep 30, 2014

11:30 PM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Soccer (M)

VCU
11:30 PM UTC All DayStart Time TBA

VCU vs Notre Dame

Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame

Fri Oct 03, 2014

11:30 PM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Soccer (M)

Boston College
11:30 PM UTC All DayStart Time TBA

Boston College vs Notre Dame

Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame

Tue Oct 07, 2014

11:30 PM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Soccer (M)

Notre Dame
11:30 PM UTC All DayStart Time TBA

Notre Dame vs Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
Michigan

Fri Oct 10, 2014

11:00 PM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Soccer (M)

Louisville
11:00 PM UTC All DayStart Time TBA

Louisville vs Notre Dame

Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame

Tue Oct 14, 2014

11:00 PM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Soccer (M)

Northwestern
11:00 PM UTC All DayStart Time TBA

Northwestern vs Notre Dame

Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame

Sat Oct 18, 2014

12:00 AM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Soccer (M)

Notre Dame
12:00 AM UTC All DayStart Time TBA

Notre Dame vs Duke

Durham, N.C.
Duke

Wed Oct 22, 2014

11:00 PM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Soccer (M)

Notre Dame
11:00 PM UTC All DayStart Time TBA

Notre Dame vs Indiana

Bloomington, Ind.
Indiana

Sat Oct 25, 2014

11:00 PM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Soccer (M)

Virginia Tech
11:00 PM UTC All DayStart Time TBA

Virginia Tech vs Notre Dame

Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame

Wed Oct 29, 2014

11:00 PM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Soccer (M)

Michigan State
11:00 PM UTC All DayStart Time TBA

Michigan State vs Notre Dame

Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame

Sat Nov 01, 2014

11:00 PM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Soccer (M)

Notre Dame
11:00 PM UTC All DayStart Time TBA

Notre Dame vs Pitt

Pittsburgh, Pa.
Pitt