SCORES & SCHEDULES

sport kind

Fri Aug 29, 2014

9:00 PM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Soccer (M)

#-1 Marquette
1
2
#-1 Notre Dame
(0-0-0, 0-0-0)
Final

Sun Aug 31, 2014

3:30 PM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Soccer (M)

#-1 Georgetown
(0-0, 0-0)
0
0
#-1 Notre Dame
(1-0-0, 0-0-0)
Final

Sat Sep 06, 2014

5:00 PM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Soccer (M)

live stats
#-1 Dartmouth
(0-0, 0-0)
1
4
#-1 Notre Dame
(1-0-1, 0-0-0)
Final

Mon Sep 08, 2014

10:00 PM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Soccer (M)

live stats
#-1 Kentucky
(0-0, 0-0)
1
0
#-1 Notre Dame
(2-0-1, 0-0-0)
Final

Sat Sep 13, 2014

11:00 PM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Soccer (M)

#-1 Notre Dame
(3-1-2, 1-0-1)
1
0
#-1 Syracuse
Final

Sun Sep 21, 2014

4:00 PM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Soccer (M)

live stats
#-1 Notre Dame
(3-1-2, 1-0-1)
1
1
#-1 Virginia
(4-1-1, 1-0-1)
Final

Fri Sep 26, 2014

11:30 PM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Soccer (M)

live stats
#-1 North Carolina
(5-3-0, 1-2-0)
0
2
#-1 Notre Dame
(4-1-2, 2-0-1)
Final

Tue Sep 30, 2014

11:30 PM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Soccer (M)

live stats
#-1 VCU
0
1
#-1 Notre Dame
(5-1-2, 2-0-1)
Final

Fri Oct 03, 2014

11:30 PM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Soccer (M)

live stats
#-1 Boston College
(4-4-1, 1-3-0)
1
0
#-1 Notre Dame
(5-2-2, 2-1-1)
Final

Tue Oct 07, 2014

11:30 PM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Soccer (M)

#-1 Notre Dame
(5-3-2, 2-1-1)
2
3
#-1 Michigan
Final

Fri Oct 10, 2014

11:00 PM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Soccer (M)

live stats
#-1 Louisville
(5-5-1, 3-2-0)
2
3
#-1 Notre Dame
(6-3-2, 3-1-1)
Final

Tue Oct 14, 2014

11:00 PM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Soccer (M)

live stats
#-1 Northwestern
0
1
#-1 Notre Dame
(8-3-2, 4-1-1)
Final

Sat Oct 18, 2014

12:00 AM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Soccer (M)

live stats
#-1 Notre Dame
(8-3-2, 4-1-1)
4
1
#-1 Duke
Final

Wed Oct 22, 2014

11:00 PM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Soccer (M)

#-1 Notre Dame
(8-4-2, 4-1-1)
0
1
#-1 Indiana
Final

Sat Oct 25, 2014

11:00 PM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Soccer (M)

live stats
#-1 Virginia Tech
(7-6-1, 2-4-1)
1
3
#-1 Notre Dame
(9-4-2, 5-1-1)
Final

Wed Oct 29, 2014

11:00 PM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Soccer (M)

live stats
#-1 Michigan State
1
1
#-1 Notre Dame
(9-4-3, 5-1-1)
Final

Sat Nov 01, 2014

11:00 PM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Soccer (M)

live stats
#-1 Notre Dame
(11-4-3, 6-1-1)
4
1
#-1 Pitt
(4-9-4, 0-6-2)
Final

Sun Nov 09, 2014

6:00 PM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Soccer (M)

live stats
#-1 Virginia
(10-6-2, 3-3-2)
0
3
#-1 Notre Dame
(11-4-4, 6-1-1)
Final

Fri Nov 14, 2014

10:30 PM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Soccer (M)

live stats
#-1 Clemson
(11-6-3, 5-2-1)
1
1
#-1 Notre Dame
(11-4-4, 6-1-1)
Final

Mon Nov 24, 2014

12:00 AM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Soccer (M)

#-1 Ohio State
(0-0, 0-0)
1
2
#-1 Notre Dame
(12-4-4, 6-1-1)
Final