SCORES & SCHEDULES

sport kind

Sat Aug 30, 2014

4:30 PM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Football

live stats
#-1 Wofford
19
38
#-1 Georgia Tech
(1-0, 0-0)
Final

Sat Sep 06, 2014

8:00 PM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Football

live stats
#-1 Georgia Tech
(2-0, 0-0)
38
21
#-1 Tulane
Final

Sat Sep 13, 2014

4:00 PM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Football

live stats
#-1 Georgia Southern
38
42
#-1 Georgia Tech
(3-0, 1-0)
Final

Sat Sep 20, 2014

4:00 PM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Football

live stats
#-1 Georgia Tech
(4-0, 0-0)
27
24
#-1 Virginia Tech
(2-2, 0-1)
Final

Sat Oct 04, 2014

11:30 PM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Football

live stats
#-1 Miami
(3-3, 1-2)
17
28
#-1 Georgia Tech
(5-0, 2-1)
Final

Sat Oct 11, 2014

4:30 PM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Football

live stats
#-1 Duke
(6-1, 2-1)
31
25
#-1 Georgia Tech
(5-2, 2-2)
Final

Sat Oct 18, 2014

11:00 PM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Football

live stats
#-1 Georgia Tech
(5-2, 2-2)
43
48
#-1 North Carolina
(3-4, 1-2)
Final

Sat Oct 25, 2014

7:30 PM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Football

Georgia Tech
7:30 PM UTC All DayStart Time TBA

Georgia Tech vs Pitt

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Pitt

Sat Nov 01, 2014

7:30 PM UTC - All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Football

Virginia
7:30 PM UTC All DayStart Time TBA

Virginia vs Georgia Tech

Atlanta, Georgia
Georgia Tech

Sat Nov 08, 2014

All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Football

Georgia Tech
All DayStart Time TBA

Georgia Tech vs NC State

Raleigh, North Carolina
NC State

Sat Nov 15, 2014

All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Football

Clemson
All DayStart Time TBA

Clemson vs Georgia Tech

Atlanta, Georgia
Georgia Tech

Sat Nov 29, 2014

All Day Event - Start Time TBA - Football

Georgia Tech
All DayStart Time TBA

Georgia Tech vs Georgia

Athens, Georgia
Georgia