Live Stats Not Available





Loading Game Center...



  • Stats
  • |

Scores & Schedules

  • Fri Oct 3 - TBA
    Cross Country
    Paul Short Invitational
  • Fri Oct 3 - TBA
    Cross Country
    Notre Dame Invitational
  • Sat Oct 4 - TBA
    Cross Country
    Washington Invitational
  • Sat Oct 4 - TBA
    Cross Country
    Greater Louisville Classic
  • Sat Oct 4 - TBA
    Cross Country
    Upstate Invitational
  • Fri Oct 10 - TBA
    Cross Country
    FSU Invitational
  • Sat Oct 11 - TBA
    Cross Country
    Royals Challenge
  • Sat Oct 11 - TBA
    Cross Country
    Carnegie Mellon Invitational
  • Sat Oct 11 - TBA
    Cross Country
    New England Championships
  • Fri Oct 17 - TBA
    Cross Country
    Crimson Classic
  • Fri Oct 17 - TBA
    Cross Country
    Catamount Classic
  • Fri Oct 17 - TBA
    Cross Country
    Blue Ridge Open
  • Fri Oct 17 - TBA
    Cross Country
    Wisconsin Invitational
  • Sat Oct 18 - TBA
    Cross Country
    Pre-Nationals
  • Sat Oct 18 - TBA
    Cross Country
    Princeton Invitational
  • Fri Oct 24 - TBA
    Cross Country
    John Reif Memorial
  • Sat Oct 25 - TBA
    Cross Country
    Westminster Academy Invitational
  • Fri Oct 31 - TBA
    Cross Country
    ACC Championships
  • Sat Nov 8 - TBA
    Cross Country
    Three Stripe Invitational
  • Fri Nov 14 - TBA
    Cross Country
    NCAA Great Lakes Regional
  • Fri Nov 14 - TBA
    Cross Country
    NCAA Mid-Atlantic Regional
  • Fri Nov 14 - TBA
    Cross Country
    NCAA South Regional
  • Fri Nov 14 - TBA
    Cross Country
    NCAA Northeast Regional
  • Fri Nov 14 - TBA
    Cross Country
    NCAA Southeast Regional
  • Sat Nov 22 - TBA
    Cross Country
    NCAA Championships
Full Season Schedule